Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Andrade

Joe Andrade

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Andrade
"Jackie was very Knowledgeable and helpful and was able to get me life and vehicle insurance quick and easy! Thank you"
Profile photo of Rey Garza

Rey Garza

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Garza
"The State Farm team got me set up. I was shopping around for a new car insurance, I’ve spoke to Karen Martinez who helped me with a quote. She was professional, & understood what I was looking for. The process was easy, I would also like to thank Jackie as well for the information she provided me as well. All around a good team, I’m happy with the customer service I was provided with."
Profile photo of Edward Alarcon

Edward Alarcon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Alarcon
"I always get prompt, competent, and professional services from this office. Jackie always takes the time to answer my questions and get me the information that I need. Recently she handled some policy loans quickly and did a great job during a very busy time. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lily Hernandez

Lily Hernandez

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Hernandez
"Deserae is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend visiting with her for business insurance, 401k, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Lopez

Nicholas Lopez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Lopez
"Thank you for helping us with this new policy. Efficient, informative, stress free."
Profile photo of Mark Cano

Mark Cano

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cano
"Very fast help and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Roberto Reyes

Roberto Reyes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Reyes
"Insurance clerks are excellent They go out of there way to help you with anything you need"
Profile photo of Jim Carrillo

Jim Carrillo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carrillo
"I would like to thank such a highly professional staff at Deserae Navarro- State Farm. Jimmyjames Carrillo"
Profile photo of Chance Menchaca

Chance Menchaca

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Menchaca
"Five stars for kindness, consistency, dedication, and always having my back!!! These are my people!! ☝️🤠"
Profile photo of Chanaka nuwan

Chanaka nuwan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chanaka nuwan
"Beast service❤️"
Profile photo of Cruz Cross

Cruz Cross

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Cross
"I have the up most respect and confidence from Sydney, Jackie and Deserae. They have been along with me in a recent incident. Especially, Sydney has kept up with all my needs and questions answered. I very happy to have this team of women working for the customer. Thank you"
Profile photo of jeanette l johnson

jeanette l johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette l johnson
"State Farm and Deserae's Team have always taken care of my insurance needs. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. Thank you for your service to me & my family over these years."
Profile photo of Sydney Lopez

Sydney Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Lopez
"This office is amazing! Great staff and energy!"
Profile photo of Brian Ralph

Brian Ralph

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ralph
"Been with State Farm for 30 years. They are the most ethical insurance company I've worked with. Love working with Jackie M. She's so responsive. The above was written two years ago and the service from this office just continues to get better and better. I cannnot recommend Deserae and Jackie highly enough"
Profile photo of The DOJC

The DOJC

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by The DOJC
"The staff here are professional and amazing. They are very knowledgeable and offer the best plans for each individual. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Beto Vargas

Beto Vargas

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Vargas
"Deserae and her staff are amazing! Great energy, great enthusiasm, and awesome location! I deal with Jackie and Deserae and both are my go to girls! Call them to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Cj Sharp

Cj Sharp

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Sharp
"Very helpful & always on the ball!"
Profile photo of Matthew Simkonis

Matthew Simkonis

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Simkonis
"Switched from another office. They take care of you on a personal level!"
Profile photo of W M

W M

March 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by W M
"Dealing with Deserae has always been a great experience. Don't be fooled by the bad reviews. She and her agency provide top notch service. Give them a call and find out for yourself."
Profile photo of Rose Ortega

Rose Ortega

September 14, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Rose Ortega
"Outstanding! Statefarm really has a diamond with this agent and her staff. They really care. Prompt and knowledgeable. Exactly what I needed today."
Profile photo of Cecilia Guevara

Cecilia Guevara

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Guevara
"I have my home,auto,life, bank policies with Deserae. She has been nothing but a helpful professional agent! I am thankful for all the times she has handled my policies, in such a professional manner. Her office has the most awesome people working for her. It's always so nice to be treated with so much respect as a customer. Go and see for yourself!"