Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deserae Navarro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deserae Navarro

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Reyes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance clerks are excellent They go out of there way to help you with anything you need"

Jim Carrillo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank such a highly professional staff at Deserae Navarro- State Farm. Jimmyjames Carrillo"

Chance Menchaca

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars for kindness, consistency, dedication, and always having my back!!! These are my people!! ☝️🤠"

Chanaka nuwan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beast service❤️"

Cruz Cross

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the up most respect and confidence from Sydney, Jackie and Deserae. They have been along with me in a recent incident. Especially, Sydney has kept up with all my needs and questions answered. I very happy to have this team of women working for the customer. Thank you"

jeanette l johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Deserae's Team have always taken care of my insurance needs. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. Thank you for your service to me & my family over these years."

Sydney Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Great staff and energy!"

Brian Ralph

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 30 years. They are the most ethical insurance company I've worked with. Love working with Jackie M. She's so responsive. The above was written two years ago and the service from this office just continues to get better and better. I cannnot recommend Deserae and Jackie highly enough"

The DOJC

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here are professional and amazing. They are very knowledgeable and offer the best plans for each individual. Would definitely recommend!!"

Beto Vargas

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deserae and her staff are amazing! Great energy, great enthusiasm, and awesome location! I deal with Jackie and Deserae and both are my go to girls! Call them to see what they can do for you!"

Cj Sharp

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & always on the ball!"

Matthew Simkonis

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched from another office. They take care of you on a personal level!"

W M

March 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Deserae has always been a great experience. Don't be fooled by the bad reviews. She and her agency provide top notch service. Give them a call and find out for yourself."

Rose Ortega

September 14, 2017

4  out of  5
"Outstanding! Statefarm really has a diamond with this agent and her staff. They really care. Prompt and knowledgeable. Exactly what I needed today."

Cecilia Guevara

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have my home,auto,life, bank policies with Deserae. She has been nothing but a helpful professional agent! I am thankful for all the times she has handled my policies, in such a professional manner. Her office has the most awesome people working for her. It's always so nice to be treated with so much respect as a customer. Go and see for yourself!"

XOKree

October 13, 2015

1  out of  5
"One of the absolute worst State Farm agents I've been with. My house got robbed, she was sympathetic, called claims to figure out the issue, contacted me back told me their issue and that was that. I busted my ass, going back and forth to the police department to get these lazy ppl their reports before my claim was finally approved. Throughout the whole summer her secretary contacted me damn near everyday pleading for a payment from me, often times having to pay 2 months in advance each time, but that was it. No follow up to my robbery, nothing, they just wanted money and some form for me to fill out for automatic withdrawals from my bank. That's all they care about. And when I replaced my items how the claims dept told me to and they refused to reimburse what I had already overpaid, they scammed me out of my money and I heard nothing from this agent. When I called to cancel her husband Chris answered and swore they did all they could for me, "going to bat" for me. HA! I told him, I fought for myself. Tried to call and ask for help and an understanding with claims from my "AGENT" and got laughed at by her husband, whom I've never spoken to prior, so he had no right to say anything to me. THANK GOD! I am done with these liars and money grubbers. NEVER WILL I EVER GO BACK TO STATE FARM OR THIS AGENT whose name is either Candice, Candace or Deserae depending on who you're talking to in claims. A complete joke for an insurance company, go elsewhere and save yourself the trouble and energy. Glad to be back in good hands with ALLSTATE, should have never left in the first place!"